في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن متحدون في تفانينا لحقوق المرأة والشباب والأطفال

الرسالة و VISION

نحن شركة مجتمعية غير هادفة للربح ، تأسست في المملكة المتحدة. لقد جمعنا مجتمعًا دوليًا من النساء والشباب المهنيين. كمجموعة من النساء والأمهات والشباب والنساء المحترفات ، نجتمع معًا لتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة من خلال تمكين النساء والشباب والأطفال على مستوى العالم لأخذ زمام المبادرة في هذا التنفيذ.

الريادة كمثال للممارسات الجيدة التي نعتزم مواصلتها ، كان في طليعة مبادرة التمكين هذه وسيستمر في قيادة النساء والشباب للمنظمة. البعض منهم جزء من مجتمع BAME ، وبعضهن أمهات ، والبعض الآخر يعيش في فقر والبعض الآخر قادم من البلدان النامية ، بما في ذلك الشباب ، مما يجعلنا فريدين ونماذج يحتذى بها للنساء والشباب الآخرين للحصول على التمكين وتحقيق أهداف منظمة.

تقوم WYK ، في هذه المهمة ، بتطوير مناهج جديدة معتمدة لبناء القدرات في كل بلد. سيتم تقديم منهجنا الفريد المعتمد لبناء القدرات المصمم وفقًا لاحتياجات مجتمعهم ، بلغتهم الخاصة ، بينما سيتم تدريبهم وتمكينهم على طول الطريق.

هدف WYK طموح ولكنه ممكن: تسعى WYK Empower إلى أن تكون واحدة من الضمانات الخلالية وأدوات التنفيذ التي من خلالها يكتسب الشباب والنساء والأطفال ، وخاصة الأكثر ضعفًا منهم ، مهارات ومعرفة وإرشادات صالحة وعملية لتوجيه حياتهم و المستقبل بطريقة أكثر أمانًا وسلمية واستدامة.

تثقيف النساء والشباب والأطفال من خلال حقوق الإنسان حول حقوق الإنسان والمساواة بين الجنسين والديمقراطية وتحول النزاعات ، تهدف مبادرة WYK إلى تمكين الأشخاص الأكثر ضعفًا وتهميشًا ، لفك ارتباطهم بإمكانية مشاهدة أو ارتكاب أعمال عنف وتحسين حياتهم إشراكهم بشكل مباشر ، بهدف تكوين ثروة محلية من خلال شغفهم وخيالهم.

نحن نؤمن بالسلام وحقوق الإنسان والمساواة وعالم خالٍ من النزاعات للجميع ونعتقد أن السبيل الوحيد لتحقيق ذلك بجميع أشكاله هو من خلال التعليم أولاً. نحن نقدم الدعم للمستفيدين لدينا من المرحلة الأولى من دورة التعلم الخاصة بهم إلى المراحل النهائية للنجاح في مشروع أو مشروع أو مبادرة مجتمعية أو أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة ، في المجالات المرتبطة بحل المشكلات التي تتناولها أهداف التنمية المستدامة من خلال البحث والتوظيف ومهارات القيادة ، ومساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا عملاء المستقبل للتغيير الإيجابي داخل مجتمعاتهم ، على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي.

الشراكة لبناء عالم خالٍ من النزاعات

يتم تحفيز WYK من خلال هدف بناء الشبكات والشراكات لتعزيز حقوق الإنسان ، والتخفيف من حدة الفقر ، والقضاء على التمييز وعدم المساواة بين الجنسين بين الرجال والنساء ، ومنع الصراع وخلق السلام من خلال تنفيذ أهداف التنمية المستدامة ، وحقوق الإنسان الدولية ، والقانون الإنساني ، والهدف الإسلامي. السلام واللاعنف وحقوق الإنسان والمساواة بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو اللون أو الإعاقة أو الدين أو الثقافة أو أي اختلاف أو خلفية أخرى. نحن نهدف إلى القيام بذلك من خلال تثقيف النساء والشباب والأطفال للسماح لهم بأن يصبحوا وكلاء التغيير في المستقبل في أي مجال من مجالات أهداف التنمية المستدامة لتشجيعهم من خلال بناء القدرات في مجال ريادة الأعمال ومواقع العمل والبحث. 
 
تعمل WYK مع المدارس والمنظمات غير الحكومية ومنظمات الأمم المتحدة والشركاء الآخرين في كل من المملكة المتحدة والقدس لمتابعة مبادراتها للنساء والشباب والأطفال الذين يقدمون دورات متخصصة ، ومساعدة النساء والشباب على المشاركة في البحث في مجالات تخصصهم والمساهمة في مجلة بحثية ومساعدتهم على تطوير وتنفيذ أفكارهم التي تهدف إلى تفعيل أي واحد أو أكثر من أهداف التنمية المستدامة داخل مجتمعاتهم ، على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي. 

مجالات التعاون

فلسطين والقدس الشرقية

المملكة المتحدة

Across the Globe, We Are United in Our Dedication to Women, Youth & Kids Rights

MİSSİON & VİSİON

We are a Not-for-Profit Community Interest Company, established in the UK. We brought together an international community of professional women and youth. As a group of women, mothers, youth and professional women, we come together to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals through empowering Women, Youth and Kids globally to take the lead on this implementation.

Leading as an example of the good practice we intend to carry on, the forefront of this empowerment initiative has and will keep having women and youth leading the organization. Some of them are part of a BAME community, some of which are mothers, some living in poverty and some coming from developing countries, including youth, makes us unique and role models for other Women and youth to get empowered and achieve the goals of the organization.

WYK, in this mission, is developing new accredited curriculums for capacity building in each country. Our unique accredited capacity building curriculum will be delivered tailored according to the needs of their own society, in their own language, whilst they will be trained and empowered along the way.

WYK’s goal is ambitious but feasible: WYK Empower strives to be one of the interstitial safeguards and implementation tools through which young people, women and kids, especially the most vulnerable ones, would gain valid and practical skills, knowledge and guidance to direct their life and future in a safer, peaceful and sustainable way.

Educating women, youth and kids through human rights on human rights, gender equality, democracy and conflict transformation, WYK initiative aims to empower the most vulnerable and marginalized people, to disengage them in the possibility to witness or perpetrate acts of violence and improve their lives involving them first-hand, with the aim to create local wealth through their passion and imagination.

We believe in peace, human rights, equality and a conflict free world for all and believe that the only way to achieve this in all its forms is through education first. We provide support to our beneficiaries from the earliest stage of their learning cycle to the final stages of succeeding in a venture, project, community initiative or their own business, in areas linked to resolving problems addressed in the SDGs through research, employability and leadership skills, helping them to become future Agents of Positive Change within their communities, nationally and internationally.

Partnering to Build a Conflict Free World

WYK is motivated through the aim of building networks and partnerships to promote human rights, alleviate poverty, eradicate discrimination and gender inequality among men & women, prevent conflict & create peace by implementing the Sustainable Development Goals, International Human Rights, Humanitarian Law and Islamic goal of Peace, Non-Violence, Human Rights and Equality no matter what age, gender, colour, disability, religion, culture, or any other difference, or background. We aim to do this through educating Women, Youth & Kids to allow them to become future agents of change within any area of the SDGs encouraging them through capacity building entrepreneurship, work placements and research. 
 
WYK works with schools, NGOs, UN Organizations and other partners both in the UK and in Jerusalem to pursue its initiatives for women, youth and kids providing specialized courses, helping women and youth to get involved in research within their subject areas and contributing to a research journal and to help them develop and implement their ideas aiming to operationalize any one or more of the SDGs within their communities, nationally and internationally. 

Areas of cooperation

Palestine & East Jerusalem

United Kingdom