مبادرة تمكين النساء والشباب والأطفال من أجل السلام والتنمية المستدامين CIC

السلام وحقوق الإنسان والتنوع والمساواة وعالم خال من النزاعات للجميع

ما الذي نوفره لك

01.

- نحن نمكن

النساء والشباب والأطفال (WYKs) من خلال حقوق الإنسان والمساواة بين الجنسين والتنوع وتحويل النزاعات متعة التعلم والبحث وريادة الأعمال. بناء الوعي حول أهداف التنمية المستدامة للأمم المتحدة وخلق وكلاء التغيير (UN-SDGs 1 ، 4 ، 5 ، 8 ، 10 ، 11 ، 16 ، 17).

02.

- نحن نشجع

تشجيع النساء والشباب من خلال بناء القدرات والبحث والتوظيف ومهارات القيادة غرس الإيمان بالقدرة على إحداث التغيير وحل مشاكل المجتمع لمجتمعات أكثر تنوعًا وليبرالية. نحن نغرس نهج "لا تستسلم أبدًا" (الهدف 5 و 1 و 8 و 10 و 11).

03.

- نحن ندعم

WYKs من المرحلة الأولى من دورة التعلم الخاصة بهم ، من خلال إشراك الشباب والنساء في البحوث ودراسات الجدوى ، إلى المراحل النهائية للنجاح في مشروع أو مشروع أو مبادرة مجتمعية أو تغيير أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة (UN-SDG 1، 5، 4 ، 5 ، 8 ، 10 ، 11 ، 16).
04.

- نحن نعلّم

مع وضع الهدف 4 من أهداف التنمية المستدامة في الاعتبار ، نعتقد أن الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق السلام واحترام حقوق الإنسان والمساواة بين الجنسين والتنوع وأهداف التنمية المستدامة (SDGs) هي من خلال التعليم أولاً. قمنا بتطوير منهج فريد معتمد للمعلمين والنساء والشباب والأطفال.

05.

- نبني الشبكات

مع وضع الهدف 17 في الاعتبار! نحن نؤمن بالعمل الجماعي مع المنظمات ذات التفكير المماثل لتبادل المهارات والدعم من خلال بناء شراكات محلية ودولية تربط تعاونهم بأجزاء من مشروعنا - تعلم بناء القدرات - البحث - ريادة الأعمال (اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات).
06.

- نحن نساعد

مع وضع الهدفين 5 و 10 في الاعتبار! نحن نساعد المجتمعات المهمشة والمحرومة والضعيفة في فلسطين والمملكة المتحدة في الوقت الحالي! بما فيها؛ معلمو المدارس العامة والنساء والشباب والأطفال في حالات النزاع / ما بعد النزاع ، أولئك الذين عانوا من سوء المعاملة و BAME.

من نحن

نحن شركة مجتمعية غير هادفة للربح ، تأسست في المملكة المتحدة. لقد جمعنا مجتمعًا دوليًا من النساء والشباب المهنيين بما في ذلك إنجاز حديث في تأمين شريك محلي للمنظمات غير الحكومية في فلسطين. نحن نعمل من أجل أن نصبح معهدًا تعليميًا وبحثيًا لبناء القدرات بهدف تمكين النساء والشباب والأطفال ليصبحوا قادة التغيير في مجتمعاتهم وفي جميع أنحاء العالم
نقوم بتمكين المرأة من خلال دورات متخصصة من خلال تعليم حقوق الإنسان والمساواة بين الجنسين والتنوع وتحويل الصراع ، ونشجعهن على المساهمة في مجلة WYK البحثية وندعمهن في تطوير وتنفيذ أفكارهن لدعم مجتمعاتهن أو أفكارهن التجارية بهدف تحقيق أي واحد أو أكثر من أهداف التنمية المستدامة.

Women, Youth & Kids Empowerment Initiative for Sustainable Peace & Development CIC

peace, Human Rights, Diversity, Equality and a Conflict Free World For All

What We Do

01.

— We Empower

Women, Youth & Kids (WYKs) through Human Rights, Gender Equality, Diversity & Conflict Transformation Fun Learning, Research & Entrepreneurship. Building awareness on UN SDGs & Creating Agents of Change (UN-SDGs 1, 4, 5, 8, 10, 11, 16, 17).

02.

— We Incentivize

Encouraging Women & Youth through capacity building, research, employability & leadership skills instilling belief in ability in oneself to make change & resolve community problems for more diverse and liberal communities. We instill a ‘Never Give Up’ approach (SDG 5 & 1, 8, 10, 11).

03.

— We Support

WYKs from the earliest stage of their learning cycle, through engaging youth & women in research & feasibility studies, to the final stages of succeeding in a venture, project, community initiative or their own business leading change  (UN-SDG 1, 5, 4, 5, 8, 10, 11, 16).
04.

— We Educate

With SDG 4 in mind we believe that the only way to achieve peace, respect for human rights, gender equality, diversity & the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) is through education first. We developed a unique accredited curriculum for Teachers & Women, Youth & Kids.

05.

— We Build Networks

With SDG 17 in mind! We believe in team work with similar minded organizations to exchange skills & support through building local and international partnerships linking their collaboration to parts of our project – Capacity Building Learning – Research – Entrepreneurship (Contact us for more info).
06.

— We Help

With SDG 5 & 10 in mind! We help marginalized, disadvantaged & Vulnerable communities in Palestine & the UK for now! Including; Public school teachers, women, youth & kids in conflict/post conflict settings, those who suffered abuse & BAME.

Who We Are

We are a Not-for-Profit Community Interest Company, established in the UK. We brought together an international community of professional women & youth including a recent achievement in securing a local NGO partner in Palestine. We are working towards becoming an educational & research institute for Capacity Building with the aim to empower Women, Youth & Kids to become leaders of change in their own communities & around the world
We empower women through specialized courses through human rights, gender equality, diversity and conflict transformation education, encourage them to contribute to the WYK research journal and support them to develop and implement their ideas to support their communities or business ideas with the aim of achieving any one or more of the SDGs.